a (pretty) ordinary year | week 5

APrettyOrdLife-01

29 of 366 | I was FINALLY successful in capturing his curls.

29-366

30 of 366 | A trip to the zoo.

30-366

31 of 366 | This shot pretty much sums up my middle. Standing on the table when he’s not supposed to. Sticking his head in the chandelier when he’s not supposed to. And because I already had my camera out, I took a shot of it while I told him to get down.

31-366

32 of 366 | I let him out of the stroller so he could run around and explore. And maybe so I could capture a little toddler in front of a big building.

32-366

33 of 366 | Waiting for his bus.

33-366

34 of 366 | Waiting for his bus.

34-366

35 of 366 | When you are a proud geeky family, this is a must.

35-366

Don’t forget to follow the blog circle around! Next up is Little Farm Photography.

9 thoughts on “a (pretty) ordinary year | week 5

Leave a Reply

