a (pretty) ordinary year | week 8

APrettyOrdLife-01

50 of 366 | A trip to the tropics house at the zoo.

50-366

51 of 366 | Saturday morning errands.

51-366

52 of 366 | Balloon.

52-366

53 of 366 | Another Monday, another sink bath. Details edition.

53-366

54 of 366 | I gave him my phone during a diaper change to encourage him to be still. And then the sun came out when it wasn’t supposed to come out at all today. So I let him continue with his changing table selfies for this shot.

54-366

55 of 366 | When the broom is your most favorite thing in the history of ever.

55-366

56 of 366 | While I was distracted by my youngest that’s been sick, the middle helped himself to a Popsicle. I asked him to wash his hands, which led to this. I just had to laugh and snap a couple of shots.

56-366

 

Up next is Cynthia Berning Photography!

6 thoughts on “a (pretty) ordinary year | week 8

  1. I never washed my kids in the sink, but seeing your awesome picture kind of makes me wish I did (probably too late to cram them in there now haha!). Beautiful week – love the little sweeper.

    Like

  2. You know I love a good sink bath shot..and I’m pretty sure the color in your nursery is the same as our bathroom. Great week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

