March 10 on 10

I have been working hard to shoot technically strong images for my portfolio over the last few months in order to apply for BCpro. Well the day before I shot this set, I finally applied. The process of shooting for my portfolio kind of burnt me out, so I decided that I needed to get out and shoot whatever I wanted and however I wanted. And because we’ve been having some pretty awesome weather, I thought I would take the younger two on an impromptu trip to the park. And I spent the whole time not caring what rules I may be breaking as I composed my shots. It was all about playing with my boys and watching them do their thing, rather than hoping that I got a portfolio worthy shot. It was just the break I needed!

And after all that, I am super excited to announce that I was accepted as a BCpro!

Mar-1Mar-2Mar-3Mar-4Mar-5Mar-6Mar-7Mar-8Mar-9Mar-10

Next up is Photos by Eve Rashid!

6 thoughts on “March 10 on 10

Leave a Reply

