a (pretty) ordinary year | week 13

APrettyOrdLife-01

85 of 366 | Shadow play in the car’s headlights.

85-366

86 of 366 | Saturday morning coffee made by the biggest. I love that he still loves to make my coffee for me. I swear it makes it taste even better!

86-366

87 of 366 | It snowed Easter morning. And someone was extremely excited to experience the snow for the first time ever!

87-366

88 of 366 | We have moved on to the toddler version of the changing table portrait series.

88-366

89 of 366 | Human coloring book.

89-366

90 of 366 | He asked if he could read to me while I went through my morning routine. I love that he loves reading as much as I do.

90-366

91 of 366 | I got out to shoot some street photography today. And I happened upon this local shop getting ready for First Fridays. I asked if I could document him while he worked and he gave me the okay.

91-366

Next up is Karen Osdieck Photography!

4 thoughts on “a (pretty) ordinary year | week 13

Leave a Reply

