10 on 10 | july

Back in June, Tim’s grandma passed away, so we headed to North Carolina for a few days for her funeral. It was completely bittersweet. We got to gather with tons of family that we don’t get the chance to see. And we had the chance to run around and explore the barns and land. But it’s most likely the last time that my family will have a reason to be in that part of North Carolina and more specifically on that land. So I chose to document it. I documented my family exploring. I documented my boys playing with their cousins. I documented the land.

Jul-1Jul-2Jul-3Jul-4Jul-5Jul-6Jul-7Jul-8Jul-9Jul-10

Next up is Rubylee Photography!

4 thoughts on “10 on 10 | july

  1. I’m so sorry for the reason for your gathering but what a gift to have everyone together in such a beautiful place! These are spectacular!

    Like

Leave a Reply

